Three Strings

(0 User reviews)   32
Natalie Sumner Lincoln 1918
  • The First Move
  • Complications
  • Unidentified
  • A Question of Time
  • The "Ace"
  • Developments
  • The Fifth Man
  • Further Developments
  • The Telegram
  • "Seditious Utterances"
  • Conflicting Clues
  • The Call
  • The Blotted Page
  • Burnham Prefers Charges
  • "The Best Laid Plans"
  • In the Limelight
  • Camouflage
  • "The Handwriting on the Wall"
  • Bribery
  • Identification
  • Unmasked
  • The Missing Diagrams
"The Three Strings" is a suspenseful mystery in the Inspector Mitchell series of books by Natalie Sumner Lincoln. It begins with a young woman who returns to her empty family home to find a dead man in the library. Who is this man? Was he murdered? Family secrets are revealed and intrigue ensues in this lively mystery. - Summary by Natalie Fortier

There are no reviews for this eBook.

0 out of 5 (0 User reviews )

Add a Review

Your Rating *
There are no comments for this eBook.
You must log in to post a comment.
Log in

Related eBooks