Iceberg Express

(0 User reviews)   59
David Cory 1922
  • The Magic Comb
  • The Coral Palace
  • King Seaphus
  • Damages
  • The Wreck
  • Wonderland
  • The Enchanted Prince
  • The Magic Seeds
  • Candy City
  • Toy Land
This is the third tale in the Little Journeys to Happy Land series by David Cory author of the Little Jack Rabbit series of children's books. In this fanciful tale, little Mary Louise boards the Iceberg Express that takes her to The Coral Palace where she meets King Seaphus, on to Wonderland, Candy City, and Toy Land with so many adventures along the way. - Summary by Larry Wilson

There are no reviews for this eBook.

0 out of 5 (0 User reviews )

Add a Review

Your Rating *
There are no comments for this eBook.
You must log in to post a comment.
Log in

Related eBooks