Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception Book 4 by Eoin Colfer

(0 User reviews)   200
Eoin Colfer 2005
The Opal Deception,Artemis Fowl
  • Chapter 1: Totally Obsessed
  • Chapter 2: The Fairy Thief
  • Chapter 3: Nearly Departed
  • Chapter 4: Narrow Escapes
  • Chapter 5: Meet the Neighbors
  • Chapter 6: Troll Nasty
  • Chapter 7: The Temple of Artemis
  • Chapter 8: Some Intelligent Conversation
  • Chapter 9: Daddy's Girl
  • Chapter 10: Horse Sense
  • Chapter 11: A Last Goodbye (and Epilogue)

The evil pixie Opal Koboi has spent the last year in a self-induced coma, plotting her revenge on all those who foiled her attempt to destroy the LEPrecon fairy police. And Artemis Fowl is at the top of her list.

After his last run-in with the fairies, Artemis had his mind wiped of his memories of the world belowground. But they have not forgotten about him. Once again, he must stop the human and fairy worlds from colliding only this time, Artemis faces an enemy who may have finally outsmarted him.

There are no reviews for this eBook.

0 out of 5 (0 User reviews )

Add a Review

Your Rating *
There are no comments for this eBook.
You must log in to post a comment.
Log in

Related eBooks